The Everyone Orchestra will celebrate the PositiveLegacy and the Greening programs on Jam Cruise for the 4th year in a row with an incredible (and large) line up! If you are on board don’t miss this once in a lifetime event and be sure and participate in the Positive Legacy day of Service!

EO line up for Jam Cruise 11:

Matt Butler – conducting

Anders Beck (Greensky Bluegrass) – dobro

Paul Hoffman (Greensky Bluegrass) – mando

Jeff Coffin (DMB) – sax

Daniel Lamb (M4 Marching Band) – trombone

Al Schnier (moe.) – guitar

Adam “Shmeeans” Smirnoff (Lettuce) – guitar

Reed Mathis (Tea Leaf Green) – bass

Andy Hess (SKB) – bass

Jans Ingber (Motet) – vocals, percussion

Jen Hartswick (TAB) – trumpet, vocals

Paul Creighton (motet) – vocals

Zach Gill (ALO, Jack Johnson) – keys

Aaron Redner (Hot Buttered Rum) – violin

Eric Bolivar (Anders Osborne) – drums

Jeremy Salken (Big gigantic)- drums

Jim Loughlin (moe.) – percussion